WESTERN CAPE



Dealer Name
Contact Name
Telephone
E-mail
Shopfront dealers



E-PIPHANY
Hein
(021) 914 0956
hein@e-piphany.com
SOUND & CINEMA CONCEPTS
Paul
(021) 683 6453
info@soundandcinema.co.za
PAARL AV
Natale
(021) 872 9556
sales@pavc.co.za
CALDIS SOUND & FURNITURE
Aleco
(021) 423 6747
aleco@caldis.co.za
KLOPPERS GEORGE
Chris
(044)802 3941
tvgeorge@kloppers.co.za
COPPERGLOW 3RD GEN
Gerhard
(044) 873 4774
gerhard@3gcaw.co.za
RAMAS
Kishaan
(043) 727 0188
kishaan@ramas.co.za
KLOPPERS KNYSNA
Derik
(044) 302 7800
derik@kloppers.co.za
Custom Installations



AUDIO SMITHS
Vernon
0827750600
vernon@audiosmiths.co.za
BLACK CURRANT
Andre
(021) 911 0029
andre@currant.co.za
SOUND & VISION AT HOME
Charles
083 6873333
charles@svahome.com
SMART SPACES
George
(021) 551 0645
george@smartspaces.co.za
SOFT ILLUSION
Eddie
0793707941
hifi@telkomsa.net
DIGITAL EXPRESSIONS
Noor
(021) 7625886
noor@dxp.co.za
AV AUTOMATION
Greg
0832732493
greg@av-automation.co.za